10 Cool Games for the iPhone 6s

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×

Here’s a list of 10 cool games to check out that are compatible with iOS 9 and the new iPhone 6s….

Leo’s Fortune – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/leos-fortune/id830544402

Shooty Skies – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shooty-skies-endless-arcade/id962993853

Shadow Blade – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shadow-blade/id783960953

Dead Ahead – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dead-ahead/id594482571

Monument Valley – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/monument-valley/id728293409

League of Evil 3 – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/league-of-evil-3/id647630739

Traffic Rush – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/traffic-rush/id322423174

Jetpack Joyride – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jetpack-joyride/id457446957

Into the Dead – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/into-the-dead/id535609266

Age of Zombies – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/age-of-zombies/id395627741

Website – http://www.iosdaily.org/
Google+ – https://plus.google.com/u/1/+iOSDaily
Twitter -…

7 Comments on 10 Cool Games for the iPhone 6s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.